Due to the pandemic and concern for public health,
Fo Guang Shan Temple of Toronto will be closed to the public during the Chinese New Year. Please take care and stay safe!

Light Offering Dharma Service

Sun, March 7 - 10:30am to 12:30pm

2021 Virtual Refuge Taking Ceremony

 

1. Objective:

In order to fulfill wishes of the public to become Buddhist followers of the right faith, the 2021 Virtual Triple Gem Refuge Ceremony will be held on each of the three Guanyin Bodhisattva Days.

 

2. Organizer: Fo Guang Shan Monastery
    Institution-in-charge: Buddha's Light International Association (BLIA) 
    Co-organizers: FGS branch temples worldwide

 

3. Date:

March 31 (Wednesday)  9:00am (Taiwan Time) 
March 30 (Tuesday)       9:00pm (Eastern Time) 

March 30 (Tuesday)       6:00pm (Pacific Time) 

 

4. Register: http://bit.ly/fgstriplegemrefuge

 

Contact: 
Fo Guang Shan Temple of Toronto
6525 Millcreek Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5N 7K6
905-814-0456  |  info@fgs.ca